SEAoT AUSTIN

Contact us

Local Chapter 

President

  Jeremiah Fasl 

 president@seaotaustin.org

 512-257-4800

Past President

 David Langefeld

 dpl@carrasquilloassociates.com

 512-219-4075

Vice President

 Dave Dunkman 

 vicepresident@seaotaustin.org

 512-275-6060 

Secretary

 Arnaud Thibonnier

 secretary@seaotaustin.org

 

Treasurer

 Lizeth Gonzales 

 treasurer@seaotaustin.org

 512-578-4172

Membership and Website Administrator

 Silvia Dyer

 membership@seaotaustin.org 

 512-450-8243

Student Chapter & Scholarship Director

 Bobby Chamra 

 scholarship@seaotaustin.org

 512-529-8663

Sponsorship Director

 Katelyn Beiter 

 sponsorship@seaotaustin.org 

Events Director

 Kyle Busch

 events@seaotaustin.org

 512-358-7020

 

State Directors


 State Director 1  Jonathan Poole  jpoole@ctlgroup.com
512-219-4075
 State Director 2  David Langefeld   dpl@carrasquilloassociates.com
512-358-7020
 Alternate State Director  Jeremiah Fasl  president@seaotaustin.org
512-257-4800


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software